Thursday, November 24, 2011

ONE


e-Volution, Solutions for Tomorrow's Workplace, Today!


Spotnek Sputnik

TWO


And It Was Good


Too Much, the Magic Boat!

THREE


Sun Ra Said It II


I Side with Sun Ra
-------------------------------


Wednesday, November 9, 2011

STRANGE DAYS & NIGHTS


Busch



Man's Troglodyte
------------

Unrelated (the drawings, I mean - I haven't become a creationist or nothin').
From scenic Insect Bay, this is Kay.

Sunday, October 30, 2011

JESUS KRIST / JESUS KRISTOFFERSON


It's Kind of a Kind World (It Doesn't Mean to be Mean)
--------------------------

I am proud to endorse [product].
K.

Monday, October 24, 2011

LORENZO MUSIC


Lonely People (The New Clear)
-----------------------------------

In Techni(cal)colo(u)r!
'K.

Friday, October 21, 2011

FLEETWOOD MUCK


Lungfish (Blessed City Idiots)
---------------------------------


Put this in your eyepipe and look at it.
Have a taste of your own muddy sin.
Bluss this muss.
Go far, K. -Yourself.

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

WILL HE KNELL, SON?


Art Critic (Archibald Pries)
------------------------------------

You can go your own K!
You can call it another lonely day!
You can go your own K,
Go your own K.

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

NEVER A FROWN WITH GORDON BROWN


Psychaderelict (God in a Dirtshirt)
----------------------------------

HEY! Take another little piece of my (he)art now, K-bayyyy!

Friday, October 7, 2011

HOW DUSTY ARE THESE SPRINGFIELDS ANYWAY?


Champions (Forgiveness Drawing for my Muggers, Thugs and Bicycle Thieves)
---------------------------

This field intentionally left blank for your message.
This is K.

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

IF YOU CAN'T BEAT 'EM ALL, PARACETAMOL



It's Kind of a Kind World (detail)

--------------------------

The remaining remnants of the above whateverment will be on observament at the exhibitiment about which I have already provided informulence and sufficient wordage. Understood?

Love, K.

Saturday, October 1, 2011

BADDABING, BUDDAWHOM?


The New Clear (detail), 2011

-------------------------


This is K.

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

PREDATOR vs. AILEEN?

Link
Lungfish (detail), 2011

------------------------

This, the rest of this, and a whole mess of other.
October 6th at Reading Room.

You can call me 'K'.


Wednesday, September 21, 2011

(VERB)(NOUN)ING (VERB)(NOUN)ER!!!


Several Idiots, 2011.


The Future is Dimly Lit, 2011.
-------------------------------------

Hello internuts, whynot come to my exhibition? It's part of the first ever Festival of Unpopular Culture.

It is called (SUB)URBAN ABSURD and runs from Oct 6th - 29th at the Reading Room, 153 Hindley Street, City, Adelaide, Australia, Earth, Universe. Opening Night is October 6th at 6pm.

There will be WINE. In addition to WINE, there will be a 3D stencil art installation, new drawings & a live soundtrack provided by avant-nerd-space-jam-future-theme-jazz-love-music maverick, WYNN H.S.

So,
come and say 'hey' to K.



Thursday, September 15, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

ETERNAL SHRUG


Study for The New Clear
2011.


Scrappenstance
2011.

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

BRACK IN BRACK, BRABY!

---FRESH SCRIBS, COURTESY OF K---



Zoo Maggerzine, 2011.


Chowdowntown, 2011


Nightmare in Hi-Vis
, 2011


Thursday, July 28, 2011

a plane flies overhead / snot on the keypad


THIS WOULD BE THE PAINTING OF THE PAINTING OF MODERN LIFE WHICH IS GOING TO GIVE RISE TO DOCUMENTARY FEATURETTE 'THE PAINTING OF THE PAINTING OF THE PAINTING OF MODERN LIFE.' WHICH NATURALLY WILL BE FOLLOWED BY INTERESTING MEGAMENTARY ABOUT IT CALLED .'THE MAKING OF THE PAINTING OF THE PAINTING OF THE PAINTING OF MODERN LIFE.' ANYWAY WHY DONT YOU SHARE YOUR ROUGH DEPICTIONS OF WHATEVER YOU.'RE READING WITH US? CUZ YOURE A COWARD, THATS WHY. K OUT.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

%%%%%%%


STUDY FOR LAST TEMPTATION OF SAINT ELSEWHERE 

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Me Eat KFC


ME DONE WITH BOX ME FROW IT ON VUH GROUND AND THAT ME DONE GOOD ME REPRODUCE AND READ ZOO MAGAZINE ME ALSO DO JOB OF WORK WHICH GIVE ME MONEY FOR TO EAT KFC BUT ME DONE WIF VUH BOX ME FROW IT ON VUH GROUND ONE DAY ME AM HOPE TO HAVE BIGGEST AND FLATTEST OF ALL SCREEN TV THEN ME WATCH SAMMY NEWTON ON VUH FOOTY SHOW AND ALSO CRICKET AND AFL AND WHEN DOES ZOO MAGAZINE GET TV SHOW ME ASK THE HARD QUESTION. 

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Atota So




OH THISN? JUST SOME ANAGLPYHS MESSING YOUR SHIT RIGHT UP STOP PUT ON THREE DEE GLASSES NOW AND VIEW THE IMAGE ALREADY IF NO THREE DEE GLASEES WHAT WRONG WIT YOU I KILL YOU ON BEHALF OF K THIS IS BROBOT THE WORLDS MOST FRIENDABLE ROBOT. PEAACE.

Life on Maaaaaaaaaars?


In this instance, the boy is K.

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Monday, May 30, 2011

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Return of the Red-eye

GGDD Album Art (2010)

Do not stare directly at the thing.
Do not pass K.

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Bac(K)


Jasus Chroist, it feels good to clog up this internet some more.
No apologies for anything.
Up yours,
I'm going to be cramming much more 'art' in your eyes very soon.

I am called K.

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Tide is High is Nigh!


Just to keep the wolves at bay,
this is K.